Resources

MEMBER WEBSITES

Erica Beade: www.mbcgraphics.com
Tricia Cassady: www.plantsandsoils.com
Wendy Chadbourne: inkymousestudios.com
Tamara Clark: www.tamaraclark.com
David Delay: www.davidjdelay.com
Lucia deLeiris: www.luciadeleiris.com
Mathilde Duffy: mathildeduffy-artist.com
Anthony Gerardi: www.anthony-gerardi.artistwebsites.com
Gretchen Halpert: www.gretchenhalpert.com
Catherine Hamilton: www.mydogoscar.com
Barbara Harmon: www.barbaraharmon.com
Sarah Landry: www.sarahlandryillustrator.com
Clare Walker Leslie: www.clarewalkerleslie.com
Nick Mayer: www.escapestudio.org
Lori Messenger: www.dnastudios.com
Nancy Minnigerode: capecodwaterworksfineart.com/Nancy_Minnigerode
Meg Sodano: msodanoillustration.com
Judith Sundell: www.artnaturally.com
Frances Topping: francestoppingvisuals.com
Amy Bartlett Wright: www.amybartlettwright.com

LINKS

Guild of Natural Science Illustrators (www.gnsi.org)

Science-Art: Art for publication, resale and art services (www.science-art.com)

Americian Society of Botanical Artists (amsocbotartists.org)

New England Society of Botanical Artists (www.nesbaartists.org)

The Association of Medical Illustrators (www.ami.org)

Rhode Island School of Design Natural Science Illustration Certificate Program (ce.risd.edu/programs/natural-science-illustration-certificate-program-ns)

Some places we like to go sketching:

Harvard Museum of Natural History (www.hmnh.harvard.edu)

Roger Williams Park Zoo (www.rwpzoo.org)

Roger Williams Museum of Natural History and Planeterium (www.providenceri.com/museum)

Roger Williams Park Botanical Center (www.providenceri.com/botanical-center)